Now booking…

Parties ~ Craft Fairs ~ Farmers Markets ~ Private Dinners ~ In-Home Concerts ~ Cafes & Coffee Shops ~ Cocktail Hour(s)
And so much more! Book details below…

  • GENRES:  Acoustic Folk, Blues, Rock, Looper, and more.
  • MATERIAL:  Originals & covers.
  • SOUND-SYSTEM:  Bose L1-1S sound-system, Washburn acoustic guitar, Boss RC-300 looping station, various effect pedals.
  • FEE:  Starting at $150 for 2-3 hours of music. (NOTE: All fees are negotiable.)
  • VENUES:  My sound works great for outdoor markets & gatherings, as well as indoor coffee shops, cafes, craft fairs, and traditional venues. 
  • BOOKING:  Click on Contact & Booking in the right column.